We’re open! For your safety we’ve made modifications to our operations. Please be sure to review the FAQs before your visit.
All guests, including members, must reserve tickets in advance

Senior Staff and Board of Trustees

Executive DirectorCraig Ivanyi
Chief Financial OfficerCarolyn Carson
Conservation Education
& Science Director
Debbie Colodner
Chief Operating OfficerBrian Denham
Director of Living Collections, Maintenance & ExhibitsStephane Poulin
Director of PhilanthropyLynnae Wenker

2019-2020 Board of Trustees
Guiding our Study, Education and Stewardship

Kerry L. Baldwin
Michael C. Baldwin
Craig Barker
Kevin E. Bonine, PhD, Chair
Stephen K. Brigham, Vice Chair
Shane C. Burgess, DVM/PhD
Julie N. Davey
Lynn Ericksen
Amy E. Fletcher
J. Felipe Garcia
Lisa K. Harris, PhD
Russell L. Jones
Angela Faith Liston
Shannan Marty, Treasurer
Robert F. Ojeda, PhD
Bobby Present
Mary V. Price, PhD
Peter W. Salter
John P. Schaefer, PhD
Alexander G. Schauss, PhD
Joan Scott, Secretary
David Smallhouse
Peter Wand

Dona Pardo, PhD, Docent & Volunteer Representative

Address for All Trustees:
2021 N. Kinney Road, Tucson, Arizona 85743

Silhouette Icon